Menu Can I delete some trade history from my statement? No. Trade history cannot be deleted or modified as it forms part of your verified trading record Related articles How do I report a trading problem? How can I close my entire profile account from the client portal? Why is the price chart not moving on the Vantage app? How can I generate trading account statements? When will I be charged a commission during trading?